2021 Term Dates

Term 1 2021
Year 7 Term 1 commences Friday 22 January
Australia Day Tuesday 26 January
Year 12 Term 1 commences Wednesday 27 January
Year 8,9,10 and 11 Term 1 commences Thursday 28 January
Labour Day Monday 8 March
Term 1 Ends Thursday 1 April
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Term 2 2021
Term 2 commences Monday 19 April
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April
Queens Birthday Monday 14 June
Term 2 ends Friday 25 June
Term 3 2021
Term 3 commences Tuesday 20 July
Mid-Term Exeat Day Friday 13 August
Term 3 Ends Friday 17 September
Term 4 2021
Term 4 commences Tuesday 5 October
Exeat Day Monday 1 November
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 2 November
Term 4 Concludes Wednesday 1 December

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 2022
Year 7 Term 1 commences Monday 24 January
Year 12 Term 1 commences Tuesday 25 January
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January
Year 8,9,10 and 11 Term 1 commences Thursday 27 January
Labour Day Monday 14 March
Term 1 ends Friday 8 April
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Term 2 2022
Anzac Day Monday 25 April
Term 2 commences Tuesday 26 April
Queens Birthday Monday 13 June
Term 2 ends Friday 24 June
Term 3 2022
Term 3 commences Monday 11 July
Mid-Term Exeat Day Friday 19 August
Term 3 ends Friday 16 September
Term 4 2022
Term 4 commences Tuesday 4 October
Exeat Day Monday 31 October
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 1 November
Term 4 concludes Friday 2 December
Greater Care Greater Learning

Discover Luther College