Term 4 2023

Term 4 2023
Term 4 commences Monday 2 October
Exeat Day Monday 6 November
Term 4 concludes Friday 8 December

Term 1 2024

Term 1 2024
Term 1 commences (Year 7 & Year 12) Monday 29 January
Term 1 commences (Year 8 - 11) Tuesday 30 January
Term 1 concludes Thursday 28 March

Term 2 2024

Term 2 2024
Term 2 commences Monday 15 April
Term 2 concludes Friday 21 June

Term 3 2024

Term 3 2024
Term 3 commences (for students) Tuesday 16 July
Exeat Day Friday 16 August
Term 3 concludes Friday 20 September

Term 4 2024

Term 4 2024
Term 4 commences Monday 7 October
Exeat Day Monday 4 November
Term 4 concludes (Year 7-11) Friday 6 December
Exceptional Futures

Discover Luther College