crosslight banner

Luther Calendar

Luther Calendar

Thursday 1 March Yr 11 Theatre Studies Excursion, Royal Botanical Gardens, 5:00pm
Musical Rehearsal, 3:45pm
Friday 2 March Yr 12 OES 01, 02 – Excursion – Mt Stirling
Saturday 3 March Yr 12 OES 01,02 – Excursion – Mt Stirling
Yr 7 2013 Scholarship Test – Middle School, 8:30am-12:00pm
Sunday 4 March Clean Up Australia Day – 10:00-11:30am
Presentation Ball Rehearsal – Gym, 6:45pm
Monday 5 March Yr 7 Athletics Day, Proclamation Park, all day
The Calling – Presentation Evening for Yr 9 RITE Journey – Chapel, 7:30pm
Tuesday 6 March Yr 7 Immunisations
Yr 9 History 01,05 Excursion, Melbourne Jail, 6:00-9:30pm
Musical Rehearsal, 3:45pm
Wednesday 7 March Yr 12 Theatre Studies Excursion – Sumner Theatre (all day)
Yr 12 PE Students Fun Run – Princes Park, Carlton, 5:00-9:30pm
Yr 9 History 03, 07 Excursion, Melbourne Jail, 6:00-9:30pm
Thursday 8 March Yr 12 PE Excursion, Croydon Outdoor Pool, 7:00am-8:30am
Musical Rehearsal, 3.45-5.30pm
Monday 12 March Labour Day
Tuesday 13 March EISM Swimming Carnival – 6.00-9.00pm at MSAC
Wednesday 14 March Yr 9 Art Excursion – NGV, 9.00am-3.30pm
Thursday 15 March Yr 11 OES 01, 02 – Bushwalk to Bogong High Plains (till Saturday 17 March)
Yr 11 Food Tech Excursion – Langham Hotel, 9.00am-3.30pm
Saturday 17 March Music – Car Boot Sale, Middle School Carpark, 8.00am-5.00pm
Yr 12 Music Excursion, Melbourne Recital Centre, 3.00-9.00pm

Luther College Weekly Tour

 

K2_ARCHIVE